Treading Zero

  • Rock


Treading Zero

Treading Zero is a Canadian acoustic heavy rock band based in London ON. Treading Zero consists of Tony Nouragas on lead vocals, Rob Butterwick on guitar and samples, Brandon Sennema on bass, and Jesse Vallee on percussion. Contrasting with the sound of their “plugged-in” contemporaries, the quartet creates an intimate sound that exudes raw, driving energy which draws on the band members’ individual backgrounds. Treading Zero is inspired by the inherent tension that exists in a society that is struggling to adapt to unprecedented change while still maintaining humanity. The name Treading Zero symbolises the paths people must traverse as they seek to become better, stronger human beings. Treading Zero represents optimism over negativity and the power of music to captivate, enlighten and unite.

Music Samples From Treading Zero

More Music From Treading Zero

  • View Treading Zero on Spotify
  • View Treading Zero on Soundcloud
  • View Treading Zero on Apple Music
  • View Treading Zero on Apple Music
  • View Treading Zero on Google Play
  • View Treading Zero on Deezer

  • London Music Directory Live Music Venues

    View a directory of live music venues and music resources in London.

    Learn More

Similar Artists…

Do you Want to have your artist/ band profile on our site?
Sign up here to register
Mailing List

Sign up to receive our newsletter highlighting the latest industry news, upcoming events, resources, workshops and more in London.

Mailing Address Information
Mailing Address Information Submit Button
We value your privacy, never share your information and you can opt out at any time.